Vorstand & Abteilungen


Karsten Menzel
1. Vorsitzender
karsten.menzel@hohenlimburger-sv.de


Michael Lazin
2. Vorsitzender
michael.lazin@hohenlimburger-sv.de


Heinz-Werner Schroth
Geschäftsführer
hws@hohenlimburger-sv.de


Matthias Ewert
Badausschuss
matthias.ewert@hohenlimburger-sv.de


Marcus Seifert
Schatzmeister
marcus.seifert@hohenlimburger-sv.de

ABTEILUNGEN


Alexander Holstein
Medien & Marketing
Tel.: 01606132661
alexander.holstein@hohenlimburger-sv.de


Markus Westerhoff
Jugend Wasserballwart
markus.westerhoff@hohenlimburger-sv.de


Carsten Dorn
Schwimmwart
carsten.dorn@hohenlimburger-sv.de